List of the members of the Joint Commission

<u>Ukraine:</u>

Denys Kurbatov	Deputy Minister, Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine, Co-Chair of the Joint Committee
Grygorii Mozolevych	Director General of the Directorate for the Development of Science, Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine
Andrii Ostapenko	Head of the Department of International Scientific Cooperation of the Directorate of Science Development, Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine
Oksana Lashkova	Chief Specialist of the Department of International Scientific Cooperation of the Directorate of Science Development, Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine

<u>Latvia:</u>

Lana Frančeska Dreimane	Director of the Department of Higher Education, Science and Innovation, Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Latvia, Co-Chair of the Joint Committee
Lauma Sīka	Deputy director, Department of Higher Education, Science and Innovation, Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Latvia
Anita Leiškalne	Deputy director for research, Department of Higher Education, Science and Innovation, Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Latvia
Maija Bundule	Head of the International Research Programs Unit, Latvian Council of Science
Ineta Plikša	Senior Expert, International Research Programs Unit, Latvian Council of Science